Dear TBS.com

picture-11

I hate you. I really do. I can’t believe you can’t work out a way for me to watch My Boys on my Mac. But SHOCKER, the commercials still work. Do you know what kind of rage this inspires in me? When the commercials work FINE but the actual PROGRAM is all sad face, awwww. Do you???!!!

Is Bill Gates behind this bullshit? Maybe he just doesn’t know how good My Boys is. Maybe he doesn’t realize that TBS’s “seasons” last approximately four episodes before it’s season finale time and some of us rely on TV online. Grrrr, argh.

– Judi

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

