Why I Love My Brother

We just had a serious email conversation about his shock that Gabrielle Anwar from Burn Notice is none other than Sonora from Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken.11-wild-hearts-can-t-be-broken_imagelarge

gabrielle-anwar

Lee’s take:
She must’ve had plastic surgery on her cheeks and lips. If she says “I never cry” to Michael, it’ll be the happiest moment of my life.

At which point, I had to remind him that Wild Hearts was made EIGHTEEN YEARS AGO and then I had to crawl into the fetal position over that little revelation.

On a somewhat related note, what the hell happened to this guy?

schoeff2

– JUDI

One thought on “Why I Love My Brother

Add yours

  1. OMG, remember him in Mermaids???

    My ex worked on Mermaids and gave all kinds of inside dirt (esp about Ms. Thing) but also said this guy (isn’t his name Michael too?) was a sweetheart.

    My completely unofficial, outta my ass, take is he was too kind for the biz. And too into his family. Yes, he had a full-on family at that time– uh oh, here comes more fetal, riiiight?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

