And Then Kutner Killed Himself…

kal-penn

House is starting to get on my nerves. Worse, it’s starting to bore me. The fact that Kal Penn wanted to leave the show to work for Obama’s White House is far more surprising and interesting. Why couldn’t Kutner just quit to go do that? It would’ve been just as left-field and far less messy.

Maybe the House writers should stop being such drama queens and accept the fact that the premise of the show is just getting old. House isn’t changing and even HE thinks the mean shtick is worn out. “I’m tired of lying to patients to force them to tell me the truth”- yeah, you and me both. His “new” team is super irritating (they couldn’t kill Taub instead? What a baby) and the most attractive player has been relegated to one surgery scene per episode. I even miss Cameron.

If anything, this just reinforced what I’ve thought about House for a while- we don’t need gimmicks and cliff-hangers, we need a shot of adrenaline STAT. (I apologize for the use of the word STAT)

– Judi

One thought on “And Then Kutner Killed Himself…

Add yours

  1. I got excited when I saw that guy’s picture and the words “killed himself.” I didn’t know he was currently in a television show.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

