August 17th Premiere

by Judi

key_art_flipping_out

Does it surprise you to learn that this is my favorite reality show? Are you concerned about me, when you discover that every once in a while I haunt the deplorable, horribly organized Bravo website in hopes of seeing a premiere date for this program?

Will you be there to feel my head and take my temperature when I watch the first episode, giddy with joy, interrupting you every so often to reiterate the fact that I really, honestly do like Jeff and think he’s completely justified in being an anal ninnypinny when everyone around you is a COMPLETE moron (except for Zoila and Jenny of course. And Ryan. Shit. That’s right. They got rid of the moron last season.)

[clearspring_widget title=”Bravo TV Video – Drinking With Zoila” wid=”4657041ec2a2cf53″ pid=”4a391e7885bf71a8″ width=”400″ height=”400″ domain=”widgets.bravotv.com”]

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

