Holy Stacey Carosi

by Judi

20090729_sbtb_250x330

A couple of things about this:

1) That’s kind of COLD for Jimmy Fallon. What’s next? He’s going to propose a reunion of Blue Oyster Cult, only to have them all show up at Horatio Sanz’s house instead?

2) Nice cropping of Screech and Mr. B. whose creepiness, indeed, has increased exponentially since SBTB: The New Class.

3) Can I just say it? They all look really GOOD. Like, remember when they reunited the cast of The Facts of Life and it was kind of horrifying? I say two thumbs way up. Or maybe I’ll just make a circle with my thumb and a peace sign instead. What exactly is that sign anyway, Turtle?

One thought on “Holy Stacey Carosi

Add yours

  1. This is a solid reason to leave the house. I must own this magazine. I remember that as a middle schooler, I saved the Brat Pack where are they now issue of People magazine. This one I might frame.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

