And Now a Word From Our Sponsor

Just a quick note to let you know what’s going on behind-the-scenes at NTO, just so you don’t get the impression that Beal and I are too busy sucking down bon-bons and arguing over which one of us should single-handedly bring down the NCIS empire (that was last week).

At the moment, I am easing myself into a new full-time job, adjusting to a normal human being’s working hours and trying not to fall asleep on the bus ride home so that I end up in Wisconsin. I’m trying to get used to blogging at lunch but the computer I’ve been shackled to is an old PC and lacks speakers. Thus, if you click on a YouTube video I’ve posted here and find it totally lacks audio, please leave a comment and let me know. And, in advance, I’m sorry.

Beal, meanwhile, is in the middle of a move. She will be without TV for approximately 28 hours. Please pray for her.

And now, a classic scene. Patti LaBelle. Diahann Carroll. Possibly without audio.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

