Top Five Fridays: Shows you SHOULD be watching in 2010 (continued)

5.  30 Rock – NBC Thursdays 9:30/8:30

4.  Cougar Town – ABC Wednesdays 9:30/8:30

3.  Nurse Jackie – Showtime Mondays (Premiers March 22) 10:00/9:00


2.  Parks and Recreation – NBC Thursdays 8:30/7:30

1.  United States of Tara – Showtime Mondays (Premiers March 22) 9:30/8:30


One thought on “Top Five Fridays: Shows you SHOULD be watching in 2010 (continued)

Add yours

  1. “Nicely done! It seems as though you have caught the representative nitty-gritty of the state of affairs at this time. While others look to have obscured the important concept of it, when you stated prefatory is plain and right on. Clearly I don””t enunciating that I concur along every one of the details; nonetheless, I have to admit that you have disposed me cause to ponder many of the main ideas that I imagined that I defended as unshakable beliefs in that respects. expressed, and it is now for my own brain to think a bit more along some of your major items. In all I would have to say you have have added a little thoght to the World.”

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

