Apologies

Hi. It’s been 6 years. I just reread some recent posts and while I largely agree with Me-From-6-Years-Ago, I want to address something now. [Deep Breath] 6 years ago, on one of our Friday lists, I named Clair and Cliff Huxtable as my #1 TV couple. Obviously, this was before it sunk into our consciousness that Bill Cosby has a long and pretty consistent history of abusing women. So this entry must be unfortunately removed. But the rest of my picks still stand, Joanie & Chachi forever. (Even though Scott Baio is unhinged- you know what, scratch that, I regret everything.)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

